Student War 2019 Web Series Episode 2

Student War | 2nd Episode | UNIVERSITY | New Web series | Amrit Amby | Jaspal Dhillon | PB23 Studio

Producer – PB23 Studio
Co Producer – Amar Jyoti Film Studios
DOP – Nanni Gill
Editor – Garry khatrao
Music – AVLOS & B-TRIX
Sound Mixing – Bhoot Singh
Audio Post – Dynamic Ghost
Background Music – Jaskirat Singh
Associate Director – Jas Brar, AKS Mehraj
Asistant Director – Puneet Khanna , Lakhveer Lakhi
Makeup – Kuljeet Makeover
Production – Param Pasula
Line Producer -Jatinderpal Singh
Poster Design – Mandeep s. Rupal
Still Making – Honey photograhpy
Online Promotion – AME Digital (Artist Media), Barcode Studios
Label – PB23 Studio

Amrit Amby (Insta @amritamby)
Prateek Singh Rai (Insta @prateek.singh.rai )
Aniket Singh Deol Insta @aniketsinghdeol)
Amarinder Billing (Insta @amarinderbilling )
Gurpreet Rurki (Insta @pitu_gurpreet )
Gurjeet singh channi (Insta @gurjeet.s.channi )
Ar-Vsandhal (Insta @ar_v_sandhal )
Manjit singh (Insta @manjitsinghofficial )
Essha Singh (Insta @eeshaasingh )
Sukhi Patran (Insta @sukhi_patran )
Satnam Dhuri (Insta @satnamdhuri )
Dalveer Dill (Insta @dilveerdill )
bagga chema (Insta @bagga_cheema )
Ankita Sharma (Insta @_ur_destiny_ )
Gagan Diwana (Insta @gagandiwana )
Honey Pabla (Insta @pablahoney)
Jass Aulakh (Insta @jassie.aulakh)
Kamalpreet Nazam (Insta @kamalnazam_official)
Gurpeet Khroud (Insta @gurpreetsingh5676)
Inderpreet
_______________

(Visited 238 times, 1 visits today)