Paise Sutne Tanha Nu – Malkit Singh – Band Vaaje

Paise Sutne Tanha Nu | Band Vaaje | Jatinder Shah | Malkit Singh | Binnu Dhillon & Mandy Takhar
Song – Paise Sutne Tanha Nu
Singer Malkit Singh
Lyrics – Makhan Brar
Music – Jatinder Shah
Actors – Binnu Dhillon, Mandy Takhar, Gurpreet Ghugi
Choreographer – Jot Sohal
Mix and Master – Sameer Charegaonkar
Dop – Demel Xavier

Shah An Shah Pictures & A & A Advisors In Association With Rising Star Entertainment INC
Produced By Jatinder Shah, Pooja Gujral, Atul Bhalla & Amit Bhalla

Releasing Worldwide On 15 March 2019

Directed By Smeep Kang
Co-Producer – Aniket Kawade,
Associate Producer – Amrita Gujral
Story Screenplay by Vaibhav – Shreya
Dialogues By Rakesh Dhawan
Editor Rohit Dhiman
Visual Promotion Hashtag Studios

Music on Zee Music Company


Connect with us on :
Twitter –
Facebook –
YouTube –

(Visited 32 times, 1 visits today)