Dua Karo Stebin Ben

Song : Dua Karo
Featuring :
Pratik Sehajpal (@pratiksehajpal)
Sandeepa Dhar (@iamsandeepadhar)
Rahul Sharma (@rahulsharma777)
Nancy Marwah (@nancy.marwah29)
Akshita Vatsayan (@akshitavatsayan)
Pyumori Mehta Ghosh (@pyumorimehtaghosh)

Composer : Siddharth Kasyap (@siddharth.kasyap)
Lyrics : Kumaar (@kumaarofficial)
Singer : Stebin Ben (@stebinben)
Music Producer : Aishwarya Tripathi (@aishwaryatripathi)
Mixing Mastering : Eric Pillai at Future Sound of Bombay (@ericpillai)
Video Director : Anshul Vijayvargiya (@anshuls_lens)

Song Recordist : Henry Moniz & Sandeep Vishwa
Story : Anshul Vijayvargiya
Cinematographer : Hrishikesh Gandhi
Executive Producer : Manoj Sharma
Video Editor : Vikas Gorule
Art Director : Bikesh Jaiswal
Special Thanks : Pushpa Porwal

Chief AD : Vikas Gorule
Makeup & Hair : Crystal Fernandes
Costume & Stylist : Koko and Anirban
Costume Supplier : Ritus Design Studio (Ritu Deora’s)
Stylish Assistant : Lavina Agarwal
Designer Jewellery : Supriya Chaskar
Jewellery Assistant : Darshana Tambe
Dress Man : Kailash Malgire

DI Colorist : Krishna Mehta
Assistant Mix Engineer : Micheal Edwin Pillai
Choreographers : Vinayak Ghoshal, Asifali Bagwan (Natya Social)
Line Producer : Ramnath Singh
Production Manager : Sabino D’souza
Production Boy Incharge : Sunil Kumar
Camera : Prime Focus
Dolly Panther : Grip Works Pvt Ltd
Sound : Om Sound Equipments
DJ Setup : 3 Star Lighting
Vanity : Siddhivinayak Vanity
Generator : J K Power
Lightman Incharge : Ranjeet Singh
Caterer : Comfort Caterers
Location : Future Studio & Nandanvan

Casting Director : VIshal Patwar
Poster Design : Lokis Studio
Photographer & BTS : Jay Borana
Still Photographer : Sumit Sen

Project Marketed & Distributed : Deepak Bali (ERIK)
Online Promotion : Net Media
Social Media Consultant : Madiha Merchant
Digital Marketing & PR : Spark Communication
Digital Marketing on Social Media : TGB Troop

Pratik Sehajpal Team :-
Manager : Prerna Sehajpal
Makeup Artist : Crystal Fernandes
Boy : Riyansh Swami

Sandeepa Dhar Team :-
Agency : Bling Entertainment
Agent : Zoheb Motlekar
Manager : Prashant Jha
Sandeepa Dhar’s Personal :-
Makeup Artist : Cash
Hairstylist : Shalini Sharma
Spot Boy : Bunty

SK Music Works Team :-
Siddharth Kasyap (MD)
Sanober Herekar Aziz (COO)
Ravi Arora (Project Coordinator)
Chetan Sawant (Studio Manager)
Muskan Mehta (Digital Marketing)
Trisha Ghotia (Digital Marketing)
Nandni Mandal (Digital Marketing)
Victor Pimple (Office Boy)
Shankar Khetle (Office Boy)
Sourabh Shirvadkar (House Keeping)

Label – SK Music Works

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)